MEMBERS:
Laurens DSN Board
Jason Tavenner, Executive Director
1860 Hwy. 14
Laurens, SC 29360
864-683-5625
jtavenner@lcdsnb.org

Lee DSN Board
Mary Mack, Executive Director
P.O. Box 468
Bishopville, SC 29010
803-484-9473
mmack@lcdsn.org

LifeShare
Terrasel Jones, Executive Director
1735 St. Julian Place
Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29204
803-708-5081
t.jones@lifeshareusa.com

Marion-Dillon DSN Board
Mike Keith, Executive Director
400 ML King Blvd.
Marion, SC 29571
843-423-4484
gkeith@mddsn.org

Marlboro DSN Board
Kim Willis, Imterim Executive Director
109 Glen Street
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-1882 ext. 223
kwillis@mcdsn.com

Mentor Network
Stan Butkis, Executive Director
Kevin Wright, Executive Director
3600 Forest Drive
Columbia, SC 29204
803-451-3955
stan.butkus@thementornetwork.com
Kevin.wright@thementornetwork.com

Newberry DSN Board
Bob Jones, Executive Director
PO Box 856
115 B Nance St
Newberry, SC 29108
803-276-0078
bjones@ncdsnb.org

Pickens DSN Board
Elaine Thena, Executive Director
PO Box 1308
Easley, SC 29641
864-644-2500
ethena@pcbdsn.org

Richland/Lexington DSN Board
Mary Leitner, Executive Director
301 Greystone Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29210
803-252-5179
mleitner@rldsn.state.sc.us

Sumter DSN Board
Thoyd Warren,  Executive Director
750 Electric Drive
Sumter, SC 29148
803-778-1669 ext. 118
twarren@scdsnb.org

UCP of SC
Diane Wilush, Executive Director
Brad Beasley, Associate Executive Director
1101 Harbor Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
803-926-8878
dwilush@ucpga.org
bbeasley@ucpsc.org

Union DSN Board
Amy Smith, Executive Director
226 S. Gadberry Street
Union, SC 29379
864-427-7700 ext. 310
asmith@uniondsn.org

Williamsburg DSN Board
Clara Faye Dozier, Executive Director
61 Greenlee Street
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-355-5481
fdozier@wcdsnb.org

Officers 2015-2016:

Susan John - Chair

Jason Tavenner - Vice Chair

Judy Johnson - Secretary

Laura Collins - Treasurer

Allendale-Barnwell DSN Board
Brent Parker, Executive Director
P.O. Box 556
Barnwell, SC 29812
803-259-747
bparker@barnwellsc.com

ARC of South Carolina
Margie Williamson, Exeuctive Director
1202 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29072
803-748-502
margie@arcsc.org

Babcock Center
Judy Johnson, Executive Director
2725 Banny Jones Ave.
West Columbia, SC 29170
803-799-1970
jjohnson@babcockcenter.org

Bamberg DSN Board
Gloria James, Executive Director
P.O. Box 333
Denmark, SC 29042
803-793-500
gjames@bcdsnb.org

Beaufort DSN Board
Bill Love, Executive Director
100 Clear Water Way
Beaufort, SC 29907
843-255-6290
wlove@bcgov.net

Berkeley Citizens
Alice Shook, Executive Director
1301 Old Hwy 52 South
P.O. Drawer 429
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-761-0311
Ashook@BCIservices.org

Bright Start
Beth Bunge, Executive Director
Teri Todd, Executive Director
720 Gracern Road
Suite 450
Columbia, SC 29201
803-929-1112
bethbunge@brightstartsc.com
teritodd@brightstartsc.com

Burton Center
Jimmy Burton, Executive Director
2605 Hwy 72221 East
Greenwood, SC 29649
864-942-8914
jburton@burtoncenter.org

Calhoun DSN Board
Pike Moss, Executive Director
78 Doodle Hill Road
St. Matthews, SC 29135
803-874-2664
pmoss@calhoundsnb.org

Charles Lea Center
Dr. Jerry Bernard, Executive Director
195 Burdette Street
Spartanburg, SC 29307
864-562-5033
jbernard@charleslea.org

CHESCO Services
Terry Rogers, Executive Director
P.O. Drawer 151
Chesterfield, SC 29709
843-623-5400
t.rogers@chescoservices.org

Chester-Lancaster DSN Board
Sheila McWaters, Executive Director
P.O. Box 577
Lancaster, SC 29721
803-283-6951
smcwaters@cldsn.org

Clarendon DSN Board
Ryan Way, Executive Director
PO Drawer 40
Manning, SC 29102
803- 435-2330
rway@ccdsnb.org
Colleton DSN Board
Dean Redd, Executive Director
PO Box 1547
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-549-1732
dredd@colletondsn.org

Community Options
Dorothy Goodwin, Executive Director
113 Executive Pointe Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29210
803-750-8998
dorothy.goodwin@comop.org

Darlington DSN Board
Ruth Blocker, Executive Director
201 N. Damascus Road
Hartsville, SC 29550
843-332-7252
Rblocker@dcdsnb.org

Fairfield DSN Board
Laura Collins, Executive Director
PO Box 367
Winnsboro, SC 29180
803-635-2154
lcollinsfdsn@truvista.net

Florence DSN Board
Dawn Johnson, Executive Director
1211 National Cemetery Road
Florence, SC 29506
843-667-5007
djohnson@fcdsn.org

Georgetown DSN Board
Elizabeth Krauss, Executive Director
PO Box 1471
Georgetown, SC 29442
843-546-8228
ekrauss@gcbdsn.com

Greenville DSN Board
John Cocciolone, Executive Director
1700 Ridge Rd
Greenville SC 29607
864 288-1907
jcocciolone@gcdsnb.org

Hampton DSN Board
Elise McQuire, Executive Director
P.O. Box 128
Hampton, SC 29924
803-943-4818
elisemac@yahoo.com

Horry DSN Board
Susan John, Executive Director
250 Victory Lane
Conway, SC 29526
843-347-0919
sujohn@sccoast.net

Jasper DSN Board
Debbie Walsh, Executive Director
P.O. Box 747
Ridgeland, SC 29936
843-726-4499
dwalsh@jcbdsn.com

Kershaw DSN Board
Zenobia Corley, Executive Director
P.O. Box 310
Camden, SC 29021
803-432-4841 ext. 101
zcorley@kcbdsn.org

Path Finders Team Services
1080 C Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC. 29403
843-203-3876
843-607-6747
sloan@pathfindersteamservices.com